Uncategorized

I was busy.

So, hey guys. *wave shyly*

I just finished enrolling the other day for my subjects this summer semester so that I can graduate next year, if God is willing. And I had too many social obligations. !)
That means I was too busy to read and post book reviews.
I received almost 20 ebooks for review sent by authors, and I don’t think I can catch up  but hopefully I’ll get right in there.
So just hang in there.
I just started reading Grind by Sawyer Bennett and hopefully tomorrow I can post my review.
Okay.
So, farewell. Till we read again.

– Quirky Debutante

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

