Uncategorized

UPDATE: READ BELOW

As some of you know, this page is all about books.
So, sometimes when I read a book, I don’t usually post reviews if it’s less than 4 stars.
And sometimes even though the books is a 5stars read, I’m too lazy to write a review.
I can’t describe the goodness of the book.
( That’s why sometimes, I record myself so that later on I’ll remember my thoughts on the book. ;););):) )

So if you want to see the books I’ve read and currently reading, you should follow my Goodreads profile. I update that the most.

Quirky Debutante thanks you for reading!

Leave a Reply

