Book Review · Reviewed, because of ARC

REVIEW: THE CINDERELLA MOMENT by JENNIFER KLOESTER

Oh my.
At first, I was hesitant reading this.

But after a few pages, I loved loved loved loved it. I finished this book in less than 5hours.
Every page is so enthralling.
I keep turning the pages.

And when I was reading this, I was experiencing toothache, and I totally forgot the pain when I was reading this.
That’s how you’ll get suck by its story.
And I totally liked Nick. Such a gallant man. Lol. Though, he sounds so nice.
And I liked that he believed in Angel. Most high families would want him to sever all ties with Angel, but not him.
*sigh* *swoon*
Although, some of the plot is familiar, it’s okay because it was expected with the kind of title it had.

A 5/5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 read.

*** Gifted ARC for an honest review

Quirky Debutante thanks you for reading!

Leave a Reply

